Becoming Real Trilogy

by Elsa Hewitt

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    1. Cameras From Mars

    2. Dum Spiro Spero

    3. Peng Variations

    "beautiful triple CD box set created for Elsa Hewitt on the Micro Spiral label and her 'Becoming Real Trilogy' set. Comprising three glass mastered CDs in full colour printed card wallets, with a 36 page booklet packed in our matt laminated white matchbox-style rigid card presentation cases with a metallic gold hot foil print and then shrink wrapped."

    ‘The Becoming Real Trilogy’ – Tracklisting

    (i) Cameras From Mars

    01. Golden Moment
    02. Birthday Roof Party
    03. One Day Old Today
    04. Snowmilk
    05. Rainbowz
    06. King Of Nowhere
    07. The Tenuousness
    08. Everything Else
    09. For My Bird
    10. Snow White Lily

    (ii) Dum Spiro Spero

    01. Catvision
    02. At Least I…
    03. Breathing SpaceX
    04. After Party
    05. Per Aspera Ad Astra
    06. Tantrum
    07. Temple
    08. Afternoon Painting
    09. Emo Book
    10. Endolphins (In The Deep)
    11. KXRM
    12. Things To Say
    13. WingspandeX (bonus track)
    14. Healing Hands (bonus track)

    (iii) Peng Variations

    01. Somewhere Else
    02. Gravid Day
    03. Novemberz
    04. Intangible Beauty
    05. Become Real
    06. Perverse Twist
    07. Talk To Us!
    08. I Wish I Wasn’t Hungover…
    09. Comfort Zone
    10. Sink Or Swim
    11. Glow Home

    ... more
    ships out within 4 days

      £25 GBP or more 



1. Cameras From Mars

2. Dum Spiro Spero

3. Peng Variations

"‘The Becoming Real Trilogy’ is a journey through worlds, each one crafted from the ground up by this gifted songwriter, producer, beatmaker, musician, writer and vocalist. Across the three albums we are treated to a variety of styles that take in lo-fi, downtempo, ambient, electronica, beats and experimental. The sound is often hazy, fuzzy and warm as infectious hooks and grooves combine with atmospheric textures and Elsa’s own ethereal vocals. Across 35 tracks, we see an artist enjoying a wealth of inspiration and high creativity where their unique take on the fusion of songwriting, beat making and electronic production delivers a fresh and innovative sound all of its own.

Welcome to the world of Elsa Hewitt…"


released August 2, 2018

All music written recorded and produced by Elsa Hewitt.
Mastered by Barley Audio.



Elsa Hewitt UK


contact / help

Contact Elsa Hewitt

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Elsa Hewitt, you may also like: